

## Valley End C of E Infant School

## Local committee members – terms of office

Name	Category	Appointed by	Date	End of term
			appointed/ reappointed	of office
Kelly Frost	Interim Headteacher	The Good Shepherd Trust	04.11.2024	Ex officio
Luis Felipe Manzatucci (Co-Chair)	Parent	Elected by parents, appointed by The Good Shepherd Trust	08.02.2022	27.03.2026
Thomas Michael Pembrey (Co-Chair)	Parent	Elected by parents, appointed by The Good Shepherd Trust	28.05.2021	31.12.2025
Rev'd Daniel Stork Banks	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	05.11.2019 05.11.2023	04.11.2023 04.11.2027
Pete Humphreys	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	16.05.2023	15.05.2027
Caroline Nickson	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	16.05.2023	15.05.2027
Gemma O'Neill	Staff	The Good Shepherd Trust	10.05.2023	09.05.2027
Laura Morriss	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	05.03.2024	04.03.2028
Ashwin Ajith Chandran	General	The Good Shepherd Trust	28.03.2024	27.03.2028
Local Committee Members who resigned in the last 12 months				
Mrs Kate Harper-Cole	Headteacher	The Good Shepherd Trust	14.03.2019	13.11.2024

Updated July 2025